The Mouse with the Question Mark Tail

The Mouse with the Question Mark TailSet off on an amazing quest with this lovable orphaned mouse. The tiniest mouse in the Royal Mews is such a mystery he doesn’t even know his own name! He scampers off on a epic adventure in and around Buckingham Palace with a plan to seek the advice of Queen Victoria. The exhilarating journey takes him to strange and wonderful places, but will it help him discover who he is and where he came from? This delightful follow-up to the acclaimed “Secrets at Sea” from Newbery Medal winner Richard Peck …

Posted in Uncategorized

The Mouse with the Question Mark Tail

The Mouse with the Question Mark TailThe Mouse with the Question Mark Tail Newbery Award-winning author Richard Peck is at his very best in this fast-paced mystery adventure. Fans of “The Tale of Desperaux, A Little Princess,” and “Stuart Little” will all be captivated by this memorable story of a lovable orphan mouse on an amazing quest. The smallest mouse in London’s Royal Mews is such a little mystery that he hasn’t even a name. And who were his parents? His Aunt Mari… Full description…

Posted in Uncategorized

The Mouse with the Question Mark Tail: Written by Richard Peck, 2014 Edition, (Reprint) Publisher: Puffin Books [Paperback]

The Mouse with the Question Mark Tail: Written by Richard Peck, 2014 Edition, (Reprint) Publisher: Puffin Books [Paperback]The Mouse with the Question Mark Tail Newbery Award-winning author Richard Peck is at his very best in this fast-paced mystery adventure. Fans of “The Tale of Desperaux, A Little Princess,” and “Stuart Little” will all be captivated by this memorable story of a lovable orphan mouse on an amazing quest. The smallest mouse in London’s Royal Mews is such a little mystery that he hasn’t even a name. And who were his parents? His Aunt Mari… Full description…

Posted in Uncategorized